Pregnancy Style – Week 26

So, these are pretty much the only pants that I can still actually button at the moment!  Most of the time I secure my pants with a rubber band or hair tie!  Please tell me I’m not the only one to do this!!  🙂

The top in today’s outfit is actually from the end of last summer.  I loved the color and sequin detail and I knew that detail would serve as a great distraction from my growing bump.  The V detail visually elongates my torso, thus making my bump ALMOST disappear.  And, as always, I used the necklace as an added detail to draw the eye upward instead of down.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What I’m Wearing – Top from last season (can’t remember where I purchased from), Red Engine black jeans, necklace from http://www.panache-salon.com

What are your tips for dressing a baby bump?

Love,

Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment