Highly Requested Post!

Ok, I am giving in after several friends, family members, and random acquaintances suggested that I should share my outfits while pregnant to show that women can be stylish and pregnant at the same time.  🙂  So here we go!

I am currently 6 months (25 weeks) pregnant with my second child.  🙂  This one is a girl!!!

The mixed media print of the top I chose for today helps to camouflage my growing belly and the necklace adds a bit of interest to draw the eye upward, thus helping draw attention away from my belly, too.  You can use the same logic to camouflage your belly,too, if that’s where you hold most of your weight.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And here is a peek at my bump.  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What I’m Wearing:  I just noticed that most of this outfit is from JCPenney!!  Top and bottoms – JcPenney!  Shoes – DSW shoes  Necklace – http://www.panache-salon.com

Thank you for checking out my outfit and stopping by my blog.

Love,

Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

