No More Blonde…

I have been blonde for most of my adult life. My natural color is a muddy brown that got darker as I got older, but I loved being blonde. Nevertheless, I took a leap of faith and changed it this time. It wasn’t actually intentional, but a welcome change. I am positive I will slowly get blonder and blonder until I am the platinum blonde I want to be, but until then I am going to enjoy the slight red tint I have for now. What do you think?

Polka dots are such a fun print and you can never go wrong with a khaki and black combo! I chose to go sort of minimalistic with a bolder necklace, but this top would also look great with a colored denim jean or with a fun accent color thrown in by way of accessories.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What I’m Wearing:  Top from nastygal.com, Express skinnies, Boots from Dillard’s, and shell necklace from www.panache-salon.com.  (You can shop there, too!)

Do you change your hair color a lot?  What do you always go back to?

Love,

Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to No More Blonde…

  1. BeingZhenya says:

    Erin, it looks beautiful and I love your necklace! Change is always good!
    ~Zhenya
    http://beingzhenya.com

  2. Elisabeth Grant-Gibson says:

    Hair looks good–but it will take some getting used to!

  3. Sharon Sharplin-Smith says:

    OOOO! I like! Good change cousin. It looks more natural. Maybe a shade lighter though. A strawberry blonde might work better. Or just add highlights.

  4. Alicia LaHaie says:

    love the new color!

  5. Polly says:

    I still remember that time we highlighted your hair and your mom flipped out.

Leave a Reply

