Cold Shoulder, Black and Blue

I am so surprised that I was able to pull myself together enough to get this pic today. I’m trying to make the effort to post an outfit at least once a week. Eli requires most of my time right now, so I’m trying to enjoy it while he’s still in his newborn phase (although I will be happy to get more than 3 solid hours of sleep at a time. Last night was one of the worst nights so far…I really think the whole week of interrupted sleep catches up with me by Friday.)

Anyway, today I am wearing a “cold shoulder” cardigan. blue flowy top, and boyfriend jeans. Not only is this outfit comfortable, the cold-shoulder cardi makes it more fun and stylish, in my opinion. And, of course, I don’t live by the “black and blue don’t mix” rule and neither should you!

IMAG0160 (2)

IMAG0157 (2)

What I’m Wearing:

Cardigan: HSN.com

Top: Old Navy

Jeans: Indi Denim – http://www.indicustom.com

Shoes: Dillard.com (these are from last year)

Necklace: Panache Salon and Boutique (www.panache-salon.com)

I know I’ve asked before, but is the black and blue rule one you follow or break?

Thanks for stopping by!

Love,
Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

