Long Time, No See

HELLO!!! I am back and ready to get back in the swing of things with my outfit posts! I hope you missed me. ๐Ÿ™‚ I know I missed posting.

Anyway, today I am wearing pastel…I rarely, rarely wear pastel colors and only felt like this outfit was complete after adding a chunky gold necklace and some animal print shoes!

IMAG0125 (2)

IMAG0127 (2)

What I’m Wearing:

Top: shopsosie.com

Jeans: Express

Shoes: DSW.com

Necklace: Old…can’t remember. Sorry.

Do you wear pastels? If so, how do you feel the most comfortable in them? Do you toughen them up or wear them paired with other pastels?

Thanks for stopping by! Oh…I bet you are wondering where I’ve been…

2013-03-21_10-51-52_468 (2)

ELI happened. ๐Ÿ™‚

Love,
Erin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Long Time, No See

  1. Amanda says:

    what a cutie patootie! You look great, welcome back!

Leave a Reply

