Black Out!

I rarely, rarely wear all black, but I did today…mostly in honor of Halloween!

I will also include a few pics from a Halloween party I hosted at my boutique/salon!  I was a vampire!  LOL


This is me and my friends Diamond and Arely! Diamond was a gypsy and Arely was a monster! LOL!


Micheal and I are both vampires! He did our awesome deathly makeup!


And finally, this is my friend Melissa and I trying to be scary!

Now on to today’s outfit!!

What I’m Wearing:

Top: http://www.tobi.com

Bottoms: Loft

Boots: Nastygal.com

Necklace: Brighton from a local boutique

What were you for Halloween?  If you took pics and have a blog please link it in my comments!!  I’d love to check it out!!

Love,

Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

