Peek-a-Boo Giraffe

I have worn and worn this giraffe print cami!!  It has come in so handy and I’m so glad that I found it lurking in the back of my closet!!  It’s amazing at how many colors, patterns, textures, etc., actually go with this neutral giraffe print.  The same is also true with any neutral animal print, so if you have some leopard print hanging out that you haven’t worn in a while I hope you’ll take it out and incorporate it into your wardrobe now.

What I’m Wearing:

Top:  Express

Cami:  urbanoutfitters.com – a long time ago.  😦  Sorry

Jeans:  Dillard’s

Shoes:  Justfab.com

Necklace:  Panache Salon and Boutique – http://www.panache-salon.com

Have I ever inspired one of your outfits?  If so, please leave me the link to your blog!  Or if you don’t have a blog, please tell me about your outfit!!

Love,

Erin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

