Purple Rain

Well, it is extremely dreary and rainy here in North Louisiana thanks to Hurricane Isaac, but thankfully we weren’t hit as hard as Southern Louisiana.  My thoughts are with everyone who has been effected by Isaac and I hope for a speedy recovery for all.

Today, I was in the mood to wear this top and necklace together, but I had paired it with a different bottom last night – some turquoise skinnies.  I liked the way the purple and turquoise played off each other, but for some reason when I went to put them on I changed my mind.  I preferred it with these regular dark denim skinnies.  I’ll save the turquoise ones for another day, another outfit.  🙂

What I’m Wearing:

Top: ruche.com

Bottoms: Dillards

Shoes: Dillards

Necklace: Avon

So what do you think I should wear the turquoise skinnies with?

Love,

Erin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Purple Rain

  1. Amanda says:

    Love the outfit! I actually love darker purple and turquoise together!! I also love coral with turquoise!

  2. Casie says:

    Very nice outfit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

