Animal Mix and Rose Gold

Sorry for my absence last week.  I went on a little vacay!

While I was there I bought this snake print top and immediately knew that I wanted to mix it with this giraffe print that I already had in my closet!  I’m not sure why it popped in my head, but that’s the way things happen with me!

What I’m Wearing:

Tops:  Express and the giraffe print cami is from Urban Outfitters from a couple of seasons ago.

Bottoms:  Dillard’s

Shoes:  Jessica Simpson – Dillard’s

Necklace:  Panache Salon and Boutique

I’ve been loving rose gold for the summer!  It brings out such a pretty glow on ALL skin tones!  Have you gotten in on the rose gold trend?  I don’t see it going anywhere anytime soon, so hop on!!

Love,

Erin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

