A Bit Different

I am usually drawn to tops/clothing that have long lines, because they typically make me appear taller, but something about this shirt caught my attention.  I actually bought this top TWO seasons ago and haven’t worn it yet.  This was its last chance.  I abide by the two years and your out rule, so I was determined to wear it or toss it.

The one other thing that’s a bit different is the fact that I went a touch lighter on my hair color.  I wanted/needed a little brightness.  🙂

What I’m Wearing:

Top:  Piperlime (two seasons ago)

Bottoms:  Indi Denim – indicustom.com

Shoes:  Dillard’s

What do you think?  Do you like the shorter silhouette/lines or do you like longer ones?

Love,

Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Bit Different

  1. Beibei Wu says:

    Lovely casual outfit and the consistency in the red accessories! Great post!

    http://www.beilovebei.com

  2. prettyfrenemy says:

    Nice shoes 🙂

Leave a Reply

