A-Line Dots and my Silly Husband

Forever 21 actually had this “tunic” listed as a dress on their website, but when I got it there was NO way I would be wearing it as a dress!  LOL!  I like it with this dark denim skinny jean, but I definitely will be adding a pop of color to it one day, too.

I rarely wear brown, if you haven’t noticed, so I took advantage of the browns in all of my favorite animal prints and added them to this outfit, too!  Mixing and matching is so much fun!


My SILLY husband saw me taking my daily pics, so he thought he would get in on one!

What I’m wearing:

Top:  Forever 21

Bottoms:  Dillards

Shoes:  Justfabulous.com

Necklace and Leopard bracelet:  Panache Salon and Boutique

Do you ever mix your animal prints?

Love,

Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A-Line Dots and my Silly Husband

  1. Amanda says:

    Ok, I LOVE LOVE LOVE this outfit. You know I love those shoes (which I did find, btw., but they are toooooo high for me 😦 ). And, you know I love polka dots and that top is adorable. Did you buy it online??

  2. Elisabeth says:

    Now, Erin, you know you have the figure to wear that as a dress. But maybe not the hutzpah! Wearing dresses as tunics has become one of my new favorite personal trends.

Leave a Reply

