Off Shoulder

I got inspiration for this outfit from the necklace I’m wearing.  It’s funny where and when inspiration can hit!  Where or what is the weirdest thing/place that has inspired one of your outfits?

What I’m Wearing:

Top:  Sorry – can’t remember.  I got it SEVERAL years ago!  You could probably scroll down to earlier years and find this top!

Bottoms:  Piperlime.com or revolveclothing.com – Pooh can’t remember.  I guess I better write it in the label…

Shoes:  Dillards

Necklace:  Don’t remember!  Gah!  It’s fairly old and I haven’t worn it in a while, so I decided to find an outfit to wear it with !

Don’t forget to tell me about the weirdest place you get your inspiration from!

Love,

Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

