Sexy Made Sweet

I bought these leggings at Express a while back and debated on what to pair with them.  There are so many ways to wear them, yet some of them made me feel like I was trying too hard at being sexy…so I decided to add a little sweetness to them with this “birds in flight” tunic.  What do you think?

What I’m Wearing:

Top:  Etsy!  I bought this a few years ago!

Bottoms:  Express

Shoes:  Steve Madden

And then I’m just wearing a mish-mash of jewelry!  All black to sort of rein it all in, of course.  🙂

So, what do you think?  Did I make sexy sweet?

Love,

Erin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sexy Made Sweet

  1. Elisabeth says:

    Love the outfit and even better love the idea of a mixture of jewelry in one color.

Leave a Reply

