Hot Pink Pop

I love colored jeans and I think they are here to stay!  They add so much more interest to a wardrobe and are extremely versatile, so what’s not to like?

What I’m Wearing:

Top:  HSN

Bottoms:  Revolveclothing.com

Shoes:  DSW

And I’m wearing stacks of bangles on each arm!  🙂

I really like the unexpected pop of pink with this top.  I also think the gold details add an unexpected twist to this ensemble.  What do you think?

Love,

Erin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hot Pink Pop

Leave a Reply

