Sunshine Award!

 

OMG!  I was nominated for a blog award called the Sunshine Award!!  YAY!

How exciting is that? I really appreciate all of my blogger friends, and would love for you to go check out their blogs as well!

I was nominated by Being Zhenya, and this award comes with this super cute picture of a flower –

And the rules are the following:

° Include the Award’s logo in a post on your blog

° Answer 10 questions about yourself

° Nominate 10 other bloggers

° Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blogs letting them know they have been nominated

° Share the love and link the person who nominated you

1. My favorite color: Pink

2. My favorite animal : I love all animals but I am mostly partial to kitties and squirrelies!

3. My favorite number : 12

4. My favorite drink : Wine, water, and green tea

5. Facebook or twitter : Facebook

6. My passion: Animal Welfare, Vegetarianism, Fashion, Organizing, and Event Planning

7. Prefer giving or getting presents: Giving!

8. My favorite pattern: Polka dots!

9. My favorite day of the week: Friday or Sunday

10. My favorite flower : Hydrangea

And now on to the nominees, aka the blogs I love to read:

1. Brighton The Day

2. Chanel Craves

3. Could I Have That

4. Dear Andi

5. Golden Divine

6. The Style Scribe

7. Kitties and Couture

8. Secretive Style

9. The Fashionista Coach

10. Dulce Candy

Yay!!

Love,

Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunshine Award!

  1. dearandi says:

    Thanks for the blog love! xo

Leave a Reply

