Bright on Bright?

Yesterday I mixed a pastel lavender with a bright coral, so today I’m trying bright on bright!  Playing with color is so much fun and adds interest to any outfit.

What I’m Wearing:

Top:  Banana Republic

Cardi:  Urban Outfitters

Jeans:  Express

Shoes:  Endless.com

Necklace:  I told you I’m into handmade this week.  I’m not quite sure why this week every necklace is from this shop…but so be it!  LOL!  www.chloeboutique78.etsy.com

So, do you like the bright on bright look?  If so, what other colors do you like to mix and match with?

Have fun with your outfits and think outside of the box some.  You’ll come up with something great, I’m sure.

Love,

Erin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bright on Bright?

  1. That totally works for you. I also like bright with white. So summery

    xo,
    Courtney (your newest follower)
    http://girlavantgarde.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

