Leopard All the Way!

This weekend was wedding coordination weekend, therefore it was extremely busy!  However, I did have time to take a quick snapshot of the dress I wore.  🙂

What I’m Wearing:

Dress:  Victoria’s Secret

Necklace:  By my friend, Amanda – www.chloeboutique78.etsy.com – Please tell her I sent you if you happen to visit.  🙂

My advice is to keep everything else fairly simple when wearing an all leopard print dress.  What do you think?

Love,

Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Leopard All the Way!

  1. Amanda says:

    Very cute. Hope you had a good wedding. I know you were super busy
    Just an fyi…my link is http://www.chloeboutique78.etsy.com for future reference.

    • Oops! Just corrected it! Thanks! I did have a good wedding except for the fact the DJ didn’t show up and I had to scramble to find one in 30 minutes! Which I did! YAY me!

Leave a Reply

