Lime Green, Navy, and Turquoise

I have been into brighter colors than usual for summer and I’m loving it!  Bright colors tend to make me feel better.  Do they do that to you, too?

Lime green looks great paired with navy blue, as well as, gray!  Try either one instead of the typical black sometimes!

What I’m Wearing:

Top:  www.piperlime.com

Cami:  Victoria’s Secret

Jeans:  Express

Shoes:  Steve Madden

Jewelry:  Turquoise and pearl necklace from Panache Boutique

Don’t be afraid to mix your bright colors!!

Love,

Erin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lime Green, Navy, and Turquoise

  1. hey_im_kate says:

    I know what you mean, bright colors always put me in a better mood. There’s something about Spring & Summer that make me want to break out the colors!

    xxo,
    kate
    thefancypantsreport.com

  2. I’m not much into lime green but lately at the encouragement of a friend I have started wearing it with purple! I know it sounds horrid but it is actually very fresh and I get lots of compliments when wearing that combo. After all, mother nature wears green and purple together all the time. 🙂
    Cheers,
    Laura

Leave a Reply

