Memorial Day Outfit

I know it has been a while since I’ve posted my daily outfits, but I have been super busy!  I have had meetings and appointments with clients almost every day and I let my blogs suffer a bit.  😦  I am still busy for the month of June, but I think I may be able to squeeze my blogging back in.  Let’s start today!

What I’m Wearing:

Top:  Urban Outfitters (old)

Cardi:  Banana Republic

Jeans:  Dillards

Shoes:  Target

Jewelry:  Necklaces – Coach and Ettika

Have a great Memorial Day and thank you for checking out my blog!

Love

Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Memorial Day Outfit

  1. Beibei Wu says:

    Love your look! So casual and chic! 🙂

    http://www.beilovebei.com

  2. Are those shoes seriously from Target?

Leave a Reply

