Red-y For It!

I rarely wear red for some reason, but I may just have to start wearing it more often.  My Daddy doesn’t really notice anything I wear unless it is really “weird” to him (like my wedges with the bright orange stripe) or I look pretty.  🙂  Today he noticed my outfit and immediately commented that I look “bright and pretty this morning.”  🙂  Yay!


Alex wanted to pose for you, too! He’s wearing a very pretty black and white fur coat, but no animals were harmed in the making of it! LOL!

What I’m Wearing:

Top – HSN

Jeans – Express

Shoes – Dillards

Necklace – Mark by Avon

So I’ll definitely be wearing red a little more often!  How often do you wear red?

Love,

Erin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Red-y For It!

  1. bonkasaurus says:

    Awesome top! the shoulders are so visually interesting. I laughed when I got to the picture of your cat because if you scroll fast it’s like you turned into a cat.

Leave a Reply

