From Black to Bright

Yesterday was an all black day, but today is an all BRIGHT day!!  I went from one extreme to the other and paired fuchsia with salmon orange!  I am really liking the unexpected color combos that have been popping up everywhere, so I thought I would give it a try, too!

What I’m Wearing:

Cardi – Forever 21

Top: Banana Republic

Jeans: Express

Shoes: DSW (NOTE – these shoes HURT! LOL!)

Necklace: Charming Charlies

What unexpected colors do you like to pair together?

Love,

Erin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to From Black to Bright

  1. dapperdolly says:

    So cute and your hairdo reminds me of Doris Day, you’re sparkling in these photos!

Leave a Reply

