All Wrapped Up

This outfit is actually from last week because I haven’t  had time this week to snap any photos.  😦  But 🙂 because I’ve been working with an organizing client!

This day I decided to step out of the box a bit and wear a form-fitting top instead of the loosey-goosey ones that I usually choose.  But, with that said, if you wear form-fitting on the top, it’s best to wear something less form-fitting on the bottom.  That’s why I chose to wear my fave flare-leg “Ginger” jeans.


Alex made another cameo in my pic!

What I’m Wearing:

Top: Victoria’s Secret

Sweater: Arden B

Jeans: Seven for all Mankind

Necklace: HSN

I would tell you about my shoes, but you can’t see them!  LOL!

Hope you all are having a good week so far!

Love

Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

