Outfits of the Yesterdays and Today

I usually do a much better job with my blog posting than I have this week, but I have a fairly decent excuse!  I have been super busy!  🙂  I taught two dining etiquette classes this week and met with a potential organizing client.  I am so happy and thankful that my business is doing pretty well. 

Even though I was busy I still managed to snap a few pics of my outfit most days.  Check them out below! 

I wore this outfit yesterday!

And TODAY’s outfit!

What I’m Wearing:

Top – Forever 21

Cardi – Express

Jeans – Indi Denim

Boots – OLD!!!

Necklace – Panache Boutique

Note:  The little doggie in my picture is my new foster doggie!  He was found in the middle of the road after being hit by a car.  And, of course, they didn’t care enough to stop and check on him or take him to the vet.  A “good samaritan” found him (I named him Tanner) and brought him to a local vet.  He’s SO sweet and has a broken tail, a fractured pelvis, and bruising but he’s going to be just fine!  If you are interested in adopting him once I get him fattened up, neutered, and healthy, you better jump on it!  This cutie will go fast!! 

Just look at this face!

Love,

Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

