Animal Print x 2

Everyone should have some animal print in their wardrobe, whether it be an accessory,  a pair of shoes, or a piece of clothing.  Animal print instantly adds a touch of style and sex appeal to any outfit, so don’t be afraid to use it! 

I have several items that are animal print in my wardrobe and I’m wearing two of them today!

What I’m Wearing:

Cardi – Global Chic by Iman

Top – Loft

Jeans – Express

Shoes – DSW

Necklace – Panache Boutique

I love the touch of burgundy with these colors and I love the way my shoes almost matches my cardi perfectly. 

🙂

Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

