Sparkle and Shine

There is just something about sparkle that draws me in!  I’ve been loving anything and everything with sequins, glitter, rhinestones, and shine these days.  I think it’s just the way it instantly brightens any outfit, as well as my mood.  You should try it.  🙂

What I’m Wearing:

Top: Forever 21

Cardigan: Express

Jeans: Indi Denim

Boots: DSW

Necklace: HSN

And just to prove my point that sequins brighten my mood – Today my uncle visited and the first thing he said to me was, ” Erin, you aren’t skinny anymore!”  And I didn’t let it ruin my day!  LOL!

Love,

Erin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sparkle and Shine

  1. Elisabeth says:

    You ALWAYS sparkle!

  2. Amanda says:

    Someone actually said you aren’t skinny???

Leave a Reply

