Shades of Grey and Platinum Blonde

So…I decided to go a bit lighter with my hair.  It’s sort of my take on platinum blonde.  Do you like it?

In today’s outfit I have layered several tones of grey – the cropped sequin sweater, the scarf, the necklace and other jewelry, and the boots.  I could have made the entire outfit monochromatic, but I decided to ground it a bit with the blue.  🙂  Also, I wanted to point out that I love layering scarves and necklaces.  I think it adds a bit more creativeness to any outfit.  You should try it if you have not.

What I’m Wearing:

Top: Sweater from Forever 21

Camisole: Victoria’s Secret

Jeans: Actually capris from Loft

Boots: DSW

Scarf: Kohls

Necklace: Avon or Mark (can’t remember)

Thanks for checking out my outfit today!

Love,
Erin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shades of Grey and Platinum Blonde

  1. Elisabeth says:

    I love that sweater!

Leave a Reply

