JCPenney is my Fave!

I have recently fallen in love…with JCPenney!  I can’t BELIEVE it, but it’s true!  I’m actually in love with JCPenney.com.  The store itself doesn’t seem to have the same selection.  The shirt and scarf I wore today are both from JCPenney and the leopard print boots I wore yesterday are also from there!

Oh my gosh! I didn’t mention that everything at JCPenney is AFFORDABLE!! Yay!

What I’m wearing:

Top: JCPenney

Vest: Banana Republic

Camisole: Loft

Jeans: Red Engine

Shoes: DSW leopard print pumps (I know you can’t see them!) LOL

Scarf: JCPenney

Necklace: Panache Boutique

Do you have a favorite website that you’d like to share?

Love,
Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

