Chartreuse? Lime? Celadon?

Or is it just plain green?  LOL!  I have seen these shade of green called so many different things that I am now unsure about what to call it myself!

What I’m wearing:

Top: Off-the-shoulder top (not sure where I purchased this. It’s actually two years old, at least)

Vest:  HSN (yes!  I shop on HSN and QVC!  They actually have some pretty cool stuff.  However, I recommend that you proceed with caution.  It can become addictive.  As long as you are prepared, you should  be ok)

Bottoms:  Skinny gray pants from Express

Boots:  Dillard’s

Necklace:  The Beehive in Ruston, LA

So…what color green is this??

Love,

Erin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

