Busy Monday

How was your Monday?  Mine was super busy and obviously it’s still going for me!  But I better get to bed soon because I have to get up early again to coordinate some outfits for a client!  LOVE!  🙂

Today, I was lucky enough to start helping a great lady get her office organized and then I went to my Father’s office to do a little accounting.  I like the difference in my jobs…it keeps both sides of my brain working!

What I’m wearing:

Top: Urban Outfitters

Cardigan: I have no idea! This cardi is so old!!

Jeans: Express

Boots: DSW (last year)

Necklace: Faux horn from Panache Boutique!

Thanks for checking my outfit out!
Love,
Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Busy Monday

  1. Dear Everyone Who Reads Erin’s Blog, Please note that I told her to dress for very dirty work as we started organizing the dusty clutter in my office today. This is Erin dressed for hard, dirty labor!

Leave a Reply

