No Fair!

That’s what I said but I still got suckered into going to the fair by my husband!  Ugh!  Our little po-dunk fair is pretty boring, but I did come away with a few small stuffed animals…and some sore feet.  Why oh why did I wear heels to the fair?  Because that’s how I roll!  LOL!

 

 

What I’m wearing:

Top:  From a boutique in Baton Rouge

Cami:  Victoria’s Secret

Jeans:  From the Buckle AGES ago!  LOL! 

Shoes:  DSW

Necklace:  Mark for Avon

So do you think I’m dumb for wearing heels to the fair or do you think it’s ok to suffer for fashion? 

Love,

Erin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to No Fair!

  1. Amanda says:

    LMBO! Well, I (said with a lot of punctuation) feel that while fashion is very important, I go for comfort most of the time…My body tends to thank me later! you can be comfortable and still fashionable. But yet again, I’m not a professional image consultant so what do I know! LOL!!!! My Sperry’s were quite comfortable last night 🙂

  2. leslie says:

    No way! I stand in awe of women who can troop through anything in lovely heels, but it’s not for me. I am Merrell Mary Janes all the way!

  3. yancey says:

    It’s perfectly okay to suffer for fashion were you’re young, blond and cute. As for me…..it’s Keds baby!

Leave a Reply

