Statement Making Jewels

For some reason I am completely attracted to large pieces of jewelry, specifically necklaces.  I think I like them because they instantly add glam and interest to an outfit, plus it’s sort of unexpected and you know what I always say…

“The unexpected is what makes and outfit stylish!!!”

 

What I’m wearing:

Top:  Ann Taylor Loft olive-green ruffle collar top

Jeans:  Seven for all Mankind

Jewels:  Large gold necklace is from HSN or QVC (can’t remember which one), long gold charm necklace from Accessory City in Shreveport, and gold cuff is BCBG. 

So, would you wear these necklaces??  YOU CAN, I promise!  🙂

Love,

Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Statement Making Jewels

  1. Amanda says:

    I need to try those jeans!

Leave a Reply

