I’ve Got the Blues

My outfit today is an array of blues.  I have been oddly attracted to everything blue, recently.  Maybe it’s a phase, maybe it’s not!  🙂 

You’ll see dark blue, a “sea” blue, a cornflower blue, and a bright blue all in the outfit below.  Proof that you can mix your blues until your little heart’s content.  🙂  It’s fun!  Try it!  Notice, though, that I threw in a scarf, worn as a belt, to tie it all together. 

 

 

 

What I’m Wearing:

Top:  JCPenney (They have some really cute clothing and it’s inexpensive!)

Bottoms:  Jeans from Express

Shoes:  Bright blue from Steve Madden

So…are you drawn to a certain color right now, too?

Love,

Erin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’ve Got the Blues

  1. Black. And white. That trend doesn’t seem to be leaving ME anytime soon.

  2. Amanda says:

    LOVE those shoes!
    I don’t really have a color trend…I love MOST colors…but I do tend to lean to black, pink, green, and blue.

Leave a Reply

