Day of Meetings

Today was a fairly productive day for me and I LOVE productive days!!  I had a meeting this morning, but got stood up, so I took the time to clean my office and reorganize it a little bit.  Plus I fed the birds and kitties and watered the flowers.  Afterwards, I went to Sharpco to work on bookkeeping a bit and finally ended the work day with a meeting with a wedding client. 

 

What I’m Wearing:

Top:  JCPenney

Jeans:  Indi Denim – these jeans were custom-made to fit my body.  I highly recommend this company!  www.indicustom.com

Accessories:  I almost didn’t wear this belt, but it needed something to pull it all together.  Much better!  You can barely see  the necklace I’m wearing intertwined with the black one, but it is handmade by Ugandan women.  I love it and it matched this shirt perfectly!  Stay tuned for more pics of these necklaces (up close and personal, I promise).  In the meantime, feel free to stop by Panache Salon and Unique Boutique to check them out in person.  🙂

So…how was your day?

Love,

Erin

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day of Meetings

Leave a Reply

