My Inspirations – Number Two

My Inspirations – Number Two

Kelly Framel aka The Glamourai

I LOVE The Glamourai’s style and secretly wish I could pull off the clothes she wears!!! 

Along with being gifted with style, Kelly is also a gifted jewelry designer!  Check out her blog at www.theglamourai.com

Don’t forget…the blogs I’m sharing is where I hope my blog to be one day, so I need your help!  Please let me know how to improve.

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Inspirations – Number Two

  1. leslie says:

    You could totally do this!

  2. Erin, You could totally pull off this look!

Leave a Reply

