My Inspirations…Number One

I know I’ve been kind of sporadic with my outfit posts.  I’ve just been so busy that I there are some days that I don’t even check my email!  I used to never go a day without checking my email!!  Don’t get me wrong, I am super happy about being so busy, but I wish I could find time to blog more.  As soon as things slow down I’m going on a posting rampage, where I can schedule posts week or months in advance!  Wouldn’t that be nice?!  Although, that would be hard with this daily outfit blog!  UGH!  Oh well, I think I’ve figure out a way to schedule posts in advance and still show you a bit of my style, so here is my idea:

I first got the inspiration to post a daily outfit blog from visiting other outfit blogs.  Their blogs are SO much better than mine, but I’m hoping to remedy that one day.  So until then, I am going to do a series of posts containing information about my inspirations.

Here is my first post:

My Inspirations – Number One

Tiffany of I am Style-ish.

EJ_Blazer2

This is Tiffany’s latest outfit.  I love how she added a pop of color!! 

Tiffany also has cool video tutorials on her blog.  Love the one about how she stores her nail polish!! 

Visit her blog at www.iamstyle-ish.com

Let me know what you think. 

Oh and if you have any ideas on how I can make my outfit blog better, PLEASE let me know!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

