Dipped in Gold

I think this jacket may quickly be added to my “FAVES” list like the one here .  🙂  I like anything shiny and sparkly!  I can’t help it! 

 

 

What I’m Wearing:

Jacket:  Serena Williams for HSN

Top:  Well pooh.  I can’t remember where I bought it!

Bottoms: Hand me down jeans from my Mom!  They are a little too big in the waste so I used the handy dandy “Hip Huggers” by Miss Oops and now they are perfect!

Shoes:  Fergie

Necklace:  Accessory City

So do YOU like shiny and sparkly?

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dipped in Gold

  1. Amanda says:

    I always like sparkly!!!!

Leave a Reply

