Well…at least ONE person missed me!

I have been unable to post my daily outfits because I’ve been so swamped with work (THANK GOODNESS), and I finally realized how long it has actually been because one of my “subscribers” emailed me to ask why I stopped blogging!  I can’t tell you how much that means to me!!  And it made me jump right into gear.  Here is my outfit for today! 

I love to mix prints, so I used a scarf belt to add a little more shape to this outfit. 

 

What I’m wearing:

Top:  Forever 21

Cardigan:  Not sure…I have had it for quite a while!

Jeans:  Juicy Couture

Shoes:  Endless.com

Scarf belt:  Signatures (local boutique)

Necklace:  Compliments of the Beehive in Ruston! 

So…do you like to mix prints or are you scared?

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Well…at least ONE person missed me!

  1. Amanda says:

    Yay! You are back! I didnt email you but you know I love this blog and have been asking about it 🙂

  2. Jennifer Ezell says:

    I check daily too 😉

  3. leslie says:

    I love the mixed prints 🙂

Leave a Reply

