Change is in the air…

To be honest with you all, last year was kind of bad for me.  Alot of negative things happened, where my business is concerned, but this year has started off with a big bang and I feel that change is in the air for good this time.  Please send your thoughts and prayers my way that my year will turn out better than last year. Thank you! 

What I’m wearing:

Top:   Forever 21

Jacket:  Purchased from a local boutique – Signature’s

Jeans:  Seven for all Mankind

Boots:  endless.com

Scarf:  Kohl’s

How is your year so far?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Change is in the air…

  1. Kayla says:

    I am excited about some positive changes happening with us, and I’m thrilled to be part of your team! Hopefully we can make the big move and keep growing and expanding our reach! Onward and upward!!

  2. Amanda says:

    I am so glad to hear that this year has started out with a bang as far as your business is concerned. My thoughts and prayers are definitely with you for continued success. I hope to be part of the success by selling lots of jewelry in your boutique and continuing to raise money for ORVAL.

  3. Mary Emmer says:

    Hi Erin, You got it! You’ll definitely be in my thoughts and prayers. And I’m sure everything will continue to go well for you this year. You have a great attitude! And I love that outfit.

    As for my year? Slow with one business and looking exciting and promising with another! So that makes it all good.

Leave a Reply

