Stripes and Jeans

Sometimes it’s hard to come up with the names of these posts!  LOL! 

Anyway, I should be working out right now, but instead I am posting this blog!  This is not the time of year for me to be skipping my workouts, so don’t be surprised if I suddenly become chunky!  😦 

What I’m wearing:

Top:  JCPenney

Sweater:  Urban Outfitters

Jeans:  Victoria’s Secret

Boots: Dillard’s

Sash/Belt:  Signature’s (local boutique)

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stripes and Jeans

  1. Amanda says:

    Oh, pulease….when in this lifetime will you EVER be chunky??
    LOL!!

Leave a Reply

