1,2,3,4…

I know, I know!!  It has been a long time since I’ve posted my outfits.  😦  This holiday season has proven to be quite hectic for me so far – not that I’m complaining though!  I am grateful for the clients, friends, jobs, etc. that I have.  Anyway, even though I’ve been unable to post my outfits, I still had time to take pictures of them!  So here are all the outfits from last week that I didn’t get the chance to post! 

What I’m Wearing:

Top:  Denim shirt from Express

Sweater:  Victoria’s Secret

Jeans:  Seven for all Mankind

Shoes:  cutesygirl.com

Belt:  seriously old! 

Necklace:  Brighton

What I’m Wearing:

Top:  Chloe Dao

Vest:  Bought forever ago at Signature’s (local boutique)

Jeans:  Seven for all Mankind

Necklace:  KSera  (local boutique)

What I’m Wearing:

Top:  Forever 21

Sweater:  Express

Jeans:  Express

Boots:  cutesygirl.com

Necklace:  Avon

What I’m Wearing:

Top:  Victoria’s Secret

Vest:  Signature’s (local boutique) a long time ago!!

Jeans:  Juicy Couture

Necklaces:  HSN

Shoes:  cutesygirl.com

What I’m Wearing:

Top:  Forever 21

Sweater:  Express

Jeans:  Seven for all Mankind

Necklace:  Avon

Hmmmm….I just noticed that I wore these jeans three times over the last 10 days!!  OMG!  LOL!  Did you notice? 

Which outfit is your fave?

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 1,2,3,4…

  1. Amanda says:

    LOL!!! My faves are either the second, or fourth outfits…but love them all!
    I did NOT notice they were the same jeans until you pointed it out and I had to go back and look! LOL!!! I did notice that Chloe Boutique jewelry was not worn in any of the photos 😦 Just kidding 🙂

  2. Mark says:

    They are all cute outfits. As for the jeans being the same, its only means that you illustrate how versatile the jeans can be with any number of outfits. 🙂

  3. Beige cropped cardi and denim shirt and black shirt with leathery vest!

Leave a Reply

