Two’fer!

Today you get a “two’fer” because I didn’t have time to post my outfit from yesterday!! 

I tried to get Lulu to take a picture with me but she HATED it!  LOL! 

Dusty aka “Nutty” does like his pic taken, though! 🙂 

Ok, Ok!!  I’ll move on to my outfit! 

What I was wearing YESTERDAY!:

Jacket:  White House/Black Market

Top:  Forever 21

Bottoms:  Seven for all Mankind

Shoes:  cutesygirl.com

TODAY!! 

What I’m wearing: 

Jacket:  Local boutique, Signature’s – I got this jacket a LONG time ago!! 

Top: JcPenny!!  You should totally shop at JCPenny!  They have really cute stuff!

Bottoms:  Seven for All Mankind

Shoes:  endless.com

So…which outfit is your fave?

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Two’fer!

  1. I like the trendy denim first one better, but love both necklaces!

  2. leslie says:

    I like #1 first, but just because I think pets always bring out genuine happiness in picture-posing!

  3. Amanda says:

    The first one…definitely…and actually one of my all-time fave outfits you’ve put together. I love the layered look of the two shirts, and the denim jacket. You look great!

Leave a Reply

