Back in the groove…

It’s been a while since my last outfit post, but I am back in the groove of things now! Last week was super busy for me, plus it was my birthday! I went shopping out of town and had lots of fun birthday get-togethers! So, needless to say, I didn’t have much time to blog. So for those of you who enjoy my blog on a daily basis, thank you and I’m back!

This is Baxter, my foster doggie.  He is in need of a forever home so I can go on to save more doggies!  If you know of someone who would love to make Baxter a part of their family please don’t hesitate to let me know!  Baxter is super sweet, super cute, and has been neutered and is heartworm free!!  I am working on potty training him and it’s going great! 

What I’m wearing:

Top:  Dillard’s

Bottoms: Nordstrom

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Back in the groove…

  1. Amanda says:

    I absolutely love this outfit. I love black, white and lime green together! …Hence part of your birthday gift :)!
    I love Baxter, and hope you can find a home for him soon!

  2. Mary Emmer says:

    Cute outfit and cute dog! Happy belated birthday, Erin!

Leave a Reply

