Laboring on Labor Day

Yep!  I’m working on Labor Day, but that’s ok!  Luckily I enjoy my work!  🙂  Is anyone else out there working, too? 

I am busy getting my desk cleaned off and my “to-do” list done.  I want to be able to take off this Friday and have a great, relaxing time while shopping and hanging out with the greatest friend in the world, Amanda!  This Thursday is my birthday and we have much fun planned! 

What I’m wearing:

Top:  Forever 21

Bottoms:  Jeans by Seven for all Mankind

Jewelry:  by Amanda for Chloe Boutique!

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Laboring on Labor Day

  1. Amanda says:

    Yay! I’m SOOOO ready for our shopping day! My in-laws went to Jackson this past weekend…and my MIL has me all excited…she said that the shopping area is REALLY nice….said that it reminds her of this upscale shopping area in Boca Raton! Yeah!! And, they ate lunch at P.F. Changs 🙂
    LOVE this outfit…I like that top…and the necklace looks great with it 🙂

Leave a Reply

