Feeling Squirrely!

Yesterday was a great day and today started off extremely crappy, but I managed to pull myself up by the bootstraps and figure it out.  Of course, my pets help!  I can’t help but smile when I see, pet, or hold one of them.  You should try it!  But…adopt or rescue.  🙂 

What I”m wearing:

Top:  Victoria’s Secret

Bottoms:  Express

Shoes:  Macys.com

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feeling Squirrely!

  1. Amanda says:

    TOOOOOO cute!!!! I LOVE SQUIRREL!! Hmmmm……Cods?? LOL!!!! I really like your top! Super cute.

Leave a Reply

