Back in Black!

Yep!  I like AC/DC!!   🙂 

Today,  I decided to wear a dress instead of jeans, but I of course had to jazz it up a bit!  What do you think?

 

 

What I’m wearing:

Dress:  Victoria’s Secret

Shoes:  Endless.com

Accessories:  Accessory City

What did you wear today??

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Back in Black!

  1. Amanda says:

    What I think is you need some sun on them white legs! LOL!! No, the dress looks great, and so do the accessories!!! You are always dressed sooo cute 🙂

  2. Elisabeth says:

    Gorgeous!

  3. Mary Emmer says:

    That’s a great dress. I have one almost exactly the same, but not from Vickie’s Secret. Accessories look terrific with it.

Leave a Reply

