RED!!!

I NEVER wear red!  Go ahead!  Go back through my posts and check it out!  I may wear red accessories, but I have never worn an entirely red shirt…until today! 

Burnie wanted to get in the picture!

What I’m wearing:

Top:  Victoria’s Secret

Bottoms:  Express skinny jean

Shoes:  Mossimo for Target

Now it’s your turn!  Step out of your comfort zone and sport a color you wouldn’t normally wear!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to RED!!!

  1. Amanda says:

    I think red is hot on everyone! You look great! Love the pic with the kitty!

  2. And you looked darling in it. Red hot mama!

Leave a Reply

