I feel pretty…

I really feel pretty in this outfit.  I don’t know if it’s this pretty color green, if it’s the bright pop of white, or if it’s the AWESOME necklace that I made with the help of my jewlery designer friend, Amanda Daniel, or what…but I think I’ll be wearing this outfit again!  We ALL like to feel pretty!  Take a cue from me and try mixing these colors into you wardrobe.  Let me know what you think…

What I’m wearing:

Top:  Victoria’s Secret – FYI – this dress was supposed to be a dress!   Can you imagine???

Bottoms:  White House/Black Market

Shoes:  Nordstrom

Necklace:  Handmade by MEEEE!!!! 

What outfit makes YOU feel pretty?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

