Skirting the issue…

 

So…today was another “denim – almost everyday” kind of day.  🙂  I’ve been trying to step out of my comfort zone, in all aspects of my life, so today I chose a khaki skirt that I haven’t worn in forever!!  I have to say that I am not really a fan of khaki.  It just seems so boring to me, however, I think I found a way to spice it up a bit.  What do you think?

What I’m wearing:

Tops:  Victoria’s Secret

Bottom:  Old Navy khaki skirt

Shoes:  Endless.com

Accessories:  Pearl necklace from Accessory City

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Skirting the issue…

  1. Mary Emmer says:

    What a great look this is! I have to say I have a number of skirts I never wear either because I can never figure out what to put with them. This top really does spice up the outfit and looks great!

Leave a Reply

