Feeling like a dress today…

When I was picking out my outfit last night I just couldn’t bear to put on another pair of jeans for some reason!  I don’t know what came over me, but I decided to try this new dress I bought from Banana Republic a while back.  The only thing I DON’T like about this dress is that it is linen…therefore it wrinkles!  So, please forgive my wrinkles below…

What I’m wearing:

Dress:  Banana Republic

Vest:  Bought from a local boutique AGES ago!  It’s practically vintage!  JK! 

Shoes:  These are also old!  Do any of you remember these?  They are at least 5 years old! 

So, tell me…do you ever have days when you can’t wear your usual style necessity?

About panachebyerin

Styling. Organizing. Planning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Feeling like a dress today…

  1. Roberta says:

    You look awesome

  2. Erin, I’m a “jeans girl,” I love wearing jeans and have them 2 shades of black, beige, white, and every color of blue imaginable. I have so many pair, I’ve lost count. Dress ’em up, dress ’em down. I love jeans. I wear dresses very rarely, but… I have been getting into long skirts lately. It’s fun to wear girly clothes once in a while.

Leave a comment