See…I like tents!

LOL!  Made you look!  🙂  If you know me you know that I am not the type of person who would ever spend the night in a tent.  I am not much for “roughing” it…but, I’ll wear a tent-shaped top!  It seems very Japanese to me.  What do you think? 

What I’m wearing:

Top:  Not sure where I got this from!  It’s really a kind of old shirt.  The tag on the inside says Trixie though. 

Bottoms:  Victoria Secret

Shoes:  Endless.com

OMG!  I just realized that I am wearing the perfect outfit for dinner tonight!  My girlfriends invited me for sushi.  🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to See…I like tents!

  1. Chelsea Kelly says:

    totally cute! Have fun at sushi tonight! 🙂

  2. Amanda says:

    You are eating sushi tonight? What??? Wait!!!!!

    Cute outfit 🙂

    • Thanks girls! Yep! I had sushi last night! It was a last minute thing and I don’t usually miss working out, but I thought, hey…you never know what will happen so I went!

Leave a Reply

